Beranda > Tentang Fireworks > Macromedia Fireworks

Macromedia Fireworks

Topik : Tentang Macromedia Fireworks

Macromedia Fireworks

Fireworks merupakan aplikasi desain grafis yang dikhususkan untuk membuat website. Sesuai dengan definisi tersebut, Fireworks lebih diutamakan penggunaannya untuk desainer website dengan latar belakang keahlian desain grafis, yang melibatkan perangkat image, editing, seperti Adobe Photoshop atau Corel Draw.

Fitur-fitur yang tersedia di Fireworks disesuaikan dengan latar belakang skill image editing, diantarnya adalah:

–         Kemampuan mengedit berbagai jenis image dalam satu aplikasi
–         Kemampuan membuat efek animasi pada image
–         Kemampuan mengedit image dan halaman web dalam satu aplikasi

Untuk menghasilkan website yang professional dan elegan, Fireworks harus di kombinasikan penggunaannya sesuai dengan peruntukan dan fitur unik masing-masing aplikasi. Ada berbagai macam prangkat alternatif untuk menghasilkan sebuah website diantaranya:

–         Microsoft FrontPage
–         Macromedia Dreamwaver
–         Macromedia Fireworks

Minimum system computer untuk Program Macromedia Fireworks.

Windows
–         800 MHz Intel Pentium III atau lebih untuk sistem processornya
–         Windows 2000 atau lebih tinggi
–         Netscape Navigator atau Internet Explorer 5.0 atau lebih tinggi
–         256 MB ram atau lebih tinggi
–         150 MB Harddisk atau lebih tinggi
–         1024 x 768 atau lebih tinggi

Macintosh
–         600 MHz Power PC G3 processor
–         Mac OS X 10.3 atau lebih tinggi
–         Netscape Navigator atau Internet Explorer 5.0 atau lebih tinggi
–         256 MB ram atau lebih tinggi
–         150 MB Harddisk atau lebih tinggi
–         1024 x 768 atau lebih tinggi

  1. Juni 14, 2013 pukul 10:11 pm

    Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  2. Juni 14, 2013 pukul 10:57 pm

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found
    out exactly what I needed. I such a lot for sure will make certain to do
    not disregard this web site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  3. Juni 14, 2013 pukul 10:59 pm

    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  4. Juni 30, 2013 pukul 11:07 am

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  5. Juli 5, 2013 pukul 11:05 am

    I have to point out my affection for your kind-heartedness supporting those people who really need assistance with your study… Your personal commitment to passing the message across appeared to be definitely invaluable and have permitted guys like me to realize their objectives. Your interesting key points signifies a whole lot to me and substantially more to my fellow workers.. Many thanks; from all of us. North Platte Roofing Pro, 3765 E. Cavalry Hills Dr., North Platte, NE, 69101, US, 308-221-8734

  6. Desember 21, 2013 pukul 10:50 pm

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic
    post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  7. Januari 10, 2014 pukul 4:01 pm

    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He always kept talking about this. I am
    going to forward this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  8. Oktober 17, 2014 pukul 10:58 am

    Truly when someone doesn’t know then its up to
    other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  9. Mei 3, 2015 pukul 6:31 am

    Westewrn digitaal hard drives also well suitable with AMD Athlon processors and your computer run smoothly.
    The CPU (Central Processor Unit) handles all the math and processes to run programs and mostly keep “alive” your computer, and the
    GPU (Graphics Processor Unit) does its share with the image
    you see on your monitor. AMD products, technology, manufacturing, facilities,
    executives and corporate and community programs have earned a multitude of
    awards and recognition over the years. Yes there are better
    options oout there and foor some price does matyter but when you arre with us, it doesn’t, because its always within your reach.
    The AMD Sempron’processor provides the productivity enhancing performance
    yyou need for your everyday applications.

  10. Maret 8, 2016 pukul 8:09 pm

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is beneficial in favor of
    my know-how. thanks admin

  11. Juli 10, 2016 pukul 4:50 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this
    blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for
    this info! Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

