Beranda > Tutorials Corel Draw > Efek Kaca Pembesar pada Corel Draw

Efek Kaca Pembesar pada Corel Draw

Topik : Lens pada Corel Draw

Lens

Lens


Perintah yang digunakan;

Text Tool (Untuk menciptakan objek yang akan diperbesar)

Elipse Tool (Sebagai objek untuk memperbesar)

Lens (Engine yang berguna untuk memberikan effek kaca pembesar)

Langkah-langkahnya sebagai berikut;

Pertama buka corel draw, dengan menggunakan Text Tool buat lah sebuah kata ataupun kalimat.

Lens

Lens

Gunakan Elipse Tool dan tempatkan bersinggungan dengan kata yang sudah di buat.

Lens

Lens

Selanjutnya, klik Effect > Lens sehingga pada bagian kanan kavas terdapat Toolbar Lens. Usahakan agar Elipse yang kita buat ter-select, lalu ubah Lens Effect ke Magnify, setting seberapa besar effect lens tersebut. Apabila sudah selesai, klik tanda gembok di bawah lalu klik Apply.

Lens

Lens

Finish

Apabila kurang jelas bisa lihat video di bawah ini

Salam//Mufasu

  1. top
    Maret 17, 2013 pukul 1:48 am

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once entirely right.

    This publish actually made my day. You cann’t consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Maret 30, 2013 pukul 9:26 pm

    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies after that he must be pay a quick visit this web
    page and be up to date daily.

  3. April 16, 2013 pukul 12:43 am

    You eat all of the ice cream you need! I have only had strep a single time and it HURT!
    !! Hope you are much better soon.

  4. Juni 8, 2013 pukul 2:38 am

    Mauvais,qui démange pansement comme goutte à goutte
    à sl clash of clans hack tool no survey no password.
    évaluer quel que soit votre clash of clans game for pc.

  5. Juli 14, 2013 pukul 1:32 am

    My family always say that I am killing my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting know-how daily by reading such pleasant content.

  6. Juli 19, 2013 pukul 8:30 pm

    Greetings I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  7. Oktober 8, 2013 pukul 7:24 am

    This is the right blog for everyone who wants to understand this topic.

    You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a
    fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed for a long time.

    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  8. April 16, 2015 pukul 5:49 am

    Hello there Twitter operates good to me yet your site is loading slowly
    which actually took about one minute to load up, I’m not sure whether or not
    it’s my problem or perhaps your site problems. However , thank you for posting excellent blog post.

    I’m sure this has been seriously helpful to user who seem
    to click here. I hope I’ll be able to get more amazing
    information and I should really compliment you by telling you have carried out amazing work.
    Soon after looking at your post, I have book marked the website.

  9. Mei 26, 2015 pukul 4:55 pm

    Hey there Yahoo performs great to me yet your website
    is running slowly which went on about a minute to be
    able to load up, I’m not sure whether it’s my very own problem or perhaps your site problems.
    On the other hand thanks for submitting superb blog post.
    I’m assuming this has been beneficial to many people
    . I need to state that you have done excellent job with this plus
    wish to discover further great stuff through you.
    To get additional knowledge by articles which you post, I’ve book marked the site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

